Contact Us

If you want to enquire about a bond or if you would like to learn more about our services please send an email to filmbonds@filmbonds.com

DENMARK

Managing Director: Søren Helmer, mail: soren@filmbonds.com
Production Executive: Nina Crone, mail: nina@filmbonds.com
Production Executive: Hans Lönnerheden, mail: hans@filmbonds.com
Senior Legal: Lise-Lotte Døcker, mail: liselotte@filmbonds.com
Executive Assistant & IT: Mette Bang, mail: mette@filmbonds.com
Finance: Stephanie Jensen, mail: stephanie@filmbonds.com

UK

Managing Director UK & Production Executive: Sudie Smyth,
mail: sudie@filmbonds.com
Commercial Director: Tatiana Wait, mail: tatiana@filmbonds.com
Production Executive: Simon Bosanquet, mail: simon@filmbonds.com
Production Executive: Imogen Bell, mail: imogen@filmbonds.com
Production Executive: Ruth Hodgson, mail: ruth@filmbonds.com
Production Coordinator: Clemence Ribouet,
mail: clemence@filmbonds.com

FRANCE

Production Executive: Risa Cohen, mail: risa@filmbonds.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Dieter Kosslick – Director of the Berlin International Film Festival
Andreas Pense – Lawyer and Partner, Copyright & Media Law, at
Unverzagt von Have
Richard Philipps – Consultant at ReedSmith